Search Criteria

Event List

(39 Results Found )
January 18, 2022  to  April 18, 2022
Brampton
Caledon
Mississauga
JAN
18

Writing A Strategic Resume

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
18

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
18

Accelerated Cybersecurity Training Program Online Info Session

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
18

Virtual Multi-Sector Employment Week

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
19

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
19

Virtual Multi-Sector Employment Week

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
20

Canadian Citizenship Test and Study Tips for the Test (Information Session)

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
20

Virtual Multi-Sector Employment Week

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
21

Virtual Multi-Sector Employment Week

Friday, January 21, 2022 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
24

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
25

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
26

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
JAN
31

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
1

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
2

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
7

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
8

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
9

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
14

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
15

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
16

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
22

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
23

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
24

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual
FEB
28

Seniors Well-being Workshop Series

Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual

Contact Us