Search Criteria

Event List

(14 Results Found )
June 2, 2020  to  June 2, 2021
Brampton
Caledon
Mississauga
JUN
3

How to find a job in Canada as a Newcomer

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
4

Elite Residential Concierge Virtual Job Fair

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
8

CBI Home Health Hiring Event

Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
10

Danby Job Fair

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
11

Government Funded Loans for Internationally Educated Individuals

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
16

Dancing Into Spring

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
18

Fraud Prevent During COVID-19

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
23

Opportunities in Skilled Trades

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
24

Cultural Sensitivity Workshop

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
24

Healthy Family Relationship and Stress Management During COVID-19

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
25

Personal Safety by Peel Police

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
26

Benefits for Seniors During COVID-19 Pandemic

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
29

Conflict Resolution

Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Location: Virtual event
JUN
30

Importance of Networking for Job Search during COVID 19

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual event

Contact Us