Search Criteria

Event List

(21 Results Found )
October 21, 2021  to  January 21, 2022
Brampton
Caledon
Mississauga
OCT
21

Employer Information Session

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
21

How to Prepare for Your Canadian Citizenship Application

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
22

Canadian Workplace Culture

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
25

Hate Crime 101

Monday, October 25, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: n/a
OCT
27

Goal Setting for Adults

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
27

How to Become a Licensed Teacher in Ontario

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
27

The Importance of Teamwork

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
27

Goal Setting for Youth

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 4:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
27

Bollywood Musical Evening

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
28

Advance Your Career with Support from a Mentor

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual event
OCT
28

How to Sponsor your Spouse and/or Children

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
28

Working at York University

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Address: virtual event
OCT
29

How to Choose the Right Career Based on Personality Dimensions

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual
NOV
1

Creative Writing (Adults 18+)

Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
NOV
4

How to Prepare for Your Canadian Citizenship Application

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Address: virtual event
NOV
8

Goal Setting for Youth

Monday, November 8, 2021 - 4:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
Address: virtual event
NOV
16

Start a Rewarding Career as a Certified Nutritional Practitioner

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event
NOV
19

The Power of Forgiveness on Mental Health

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 2:00 a.m. to 3:30 a.m.
Address: virtual event
NOV
22

Start a Rewarding Career in Hairstyling and Aesthetics

Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Address: virtual event
DEC
3

Sleep Hygiene

Friday, December 3, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Address: virtual event

Contact Us