Search Criteria

Event List

(16 Results Found )
June 13, 2021  to  September 13, 2021
Brampton
Caledon
Mississauga
JUN
14

Arts and Crafts with Family

Monday, June 14, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
15

Applying to the Ontario College of Teachers

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Address: Online
JUN
16

Building Self-Confidence in the Workplace

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: Online Webinar
JUN
16

Using LinkedIn To Connect with Companies & Employers

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
17

Interviewing In Today's Job Market Using Today's Technology

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
17

Reflecting on our own identities

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Address: Online
JUN
17

Workplace Safety Insurance Board (WSIB)

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
22

Find Your Path to the CPA Designation

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Address: Online Webinar
JUN
22

Estates, Wills and Powers of Attorney

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
23

Career Planning for Skilled Immigrants

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Address: Online Webinar
JUN
24

Normal and Abnormal Mental Health Behaviors

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
24

Design Your Own Career Path

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Address: virtual event
JUN
25

Using Exel For Your Next Job

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUN
28

How and Where To Search For Jobs

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUL
22

Home Security Basics

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Address: Virtual event
JUL
23

Mental Fitness and Brain Exercises

Friday, July 23, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Address: Virtual event

Contact Us